Cowie, H. & Jennifer, D. (Co-ordinating team, UK), Chankova, D. & Poshtova, T. (Bulgaria), Deklerck, J. & Deboutte, G. (Belgium), Ertesvåg, S. K. & Samuelsen, A. S. (Norway), O'Moore, M. & Minton, S. J. (Ireland) and Ortega, R. & Sanchez, V. (Spain) © (2006)

School Bullying and Violence: Taking Action

The VISTA Team

UK TeamUK

Helen Cowie - (helen@vista-europe.org)
Dawn Jennifer - (dawn@vista-europe.org)
Administrator: Marilyn Warner - (marilyn@vista-europe.org)

UK Observatory for the Promotion of Non-Violence
Duke of Kent Building,
University of Surrey,
Guildford,
Surrey GU2 7TE

Belgian TeamBelgium

Johan Deklerk - (johan@vista-europe.org)
Gie Deboutte - (gie@vista-europe.org)

Project 'Criminality and Worldviews'
KULeuven, Faculty of Law,
Dpt. of Criminology
Hooverplein 10, B-3000 Leuven,
Belgium

Bulgarian TeamBulgaria

Dobrinka Chankova - (dobrinka@vista-europe.org)
Tanya Poshtova - (tanya@vista-europe.org)

Institut Za Reshavane Na Konflikti
Studentski grad, bl.7A, ap 95,
700 Sofia
Bulgaria
Tel: +359 29758032

Irish TeamIreland

Mona O'Moore - (mona@vista-europe.org)
Stephen Minton - (stephen@vista-europe.org)

The Anti-Bullying Research and Resource Centre
School of Education
Trinity College Dublin

Norwegian TeamNorway

Sigrun Ertesvåg - (sigrun@vista-europe.org)
Anne Sofie Samuelsen - (anne@vista-europe.org)

Centre for Behavioral Research
University of Stavanger
N-4036 Stavanger

Spanish TeamSpain

Rosario Ortega - (rosario@vista-europe.org)
Virginia Sanchez - (virginia@vista-europe.org)
Francisco Cordoba - (francisco@vista-europe.org)

Faculty Science of Education
Cordoba University
Av. S.Alberto Magno s/n 14004 Córdoba. España.
Tel: +34957212539
Fax: +34957218937

EU Flag  © 2006 H. Cowie, D. Jennifer, D. Chankova, T. Poshtova, J. Deklerck, G. Deboutte, S. K. Ertesvag, A. S. Samuelsen, M. O Moore, S. J. Minton, R. Ortega & V. Sanchez. School Bullying and Violence: Taking Action. All rights reserved // Acknowledgements // Legal Notices

Designed and built by hellosmithy hellosmithy and inside engineering inside engineering

W3C CSS Validated W3C XHTML 1.0 Validated